Residential Sales & Lettings & Management Services Potters Bar: 01707 663 330 Email: pottersbar@hobdays.co.uk High Barnet: Email: barnet@hobdays.co.uk

Meet the Staff/Contact Us

ANDREW ANCELL (email andrew@hobdays.co.uk )

Andrew started working as an estate agent in 1983. He has worked for several independents and corporate estate agents and took ownership of Hobdays Estate Agents in 2000. Having worked in the industry for many years Andrew has experienced all aspects of the market and has the knowledge and experience to deal with these ever changing conditions.

CLAIRE GARNETT (email: claire@hobdays.co.uk )

Having joined Hobdays in 2001 after leaving a local corporate estate agency Claire is established as a senior valuer based in Potters Bar. Having grown up in Potters Bar her local experience and knowledge is invaluable to the continued success of Hobdays.

KAREN WRIGHT (email: karen@hobdays.co.uk )

Karen joined Hobdays in January 2012 but has worked as an estate agent for many years mainly in the Brookman’s Park area. Karen brings a wealth of experience as well as good people skills which are so important in this industry. Karen compliments our mix of staff at the Potters Bar office.

SAMANTHA BECK  (email: samantha@hobdays.co.uk

Sam started work at Hobdays in 2004 ago as the Lettings Manager. Sam has  returned from maternity leave to take responsibility of accounts and administration.

THEO BUTTIGIEG (email: theo@hobdays.co.uk )

Theo has just started at Hobdays, but he is not new to lettings as has worked in the industry for a few years now Theo will be full time and is very much customer focused.

GEMMA TALBOT  (email: gemma@hobdays.co.uk )

Gemma started at Hobdays 2003 and has since that time she has married and had two children. Gemma returned to work part time and now helps out with residential sales as well giving support to the lettings team

NIKKI MILLARD nikki@hobdays.co.uk

Nikki has rejoined Hoddays February 2018, her prime responsibility is dealing with maintenance issue for our managed properties.  Nikki has several years experience so is well versed with many of the day to day problems of maintenance problems that tenants may raise.

 

fotolia_9933855_xs